## Central Board of Secondary Education

"SHIKSHA KENDRA", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092

## MEMBERS OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

In terms of Section 4(2) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 and the guidelines contained in Office Memorandum No.19-8/2014-WW dated 11.02.2015 of the Ministry of Women and Child Development, Govt. of India, the composition of Internal Complaints Committee to enquire into the Complaints received against the officials of the CBSE is as under as notified by CBSE vide its Office Order No. CBSE/Vig./F.13402/2015/K-2319-2790 dated 15 June, 2015 –

 Dr. Prafulla Kerketta, Joint Secretary (Retd.), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India. New Delhi.

 Convenor (For Group A posts)

Smt. Rama Sharma, Public Relations Officer (PRO), CBSE, Shiksha Kendra, 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092.

Convenor (For Group B & C posts)

 Ms. Nimmi Sharma, Executive Member, ADHAAR, B-403, Anandlok Apartment, Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, New Delhi-110091. - Member

 Sh. Inder Singh, Deputy Secretary/CDI (Retd. from CVC) A-2/157, Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi-110085. - Member