Curriculum Committee

| S. No. | Member | S. No. | Member |
|-----------|--|-----------|--|
| 1 | Chairperson Central Board of Secondary Education | 2 | Director Indian Institute of Technology |
| 3 | Joint Commissoner (Academic) Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan | 4 | Additional Director Directorate of Education Govt. of NCT of Delhi |
| 5 | Director (Academics) Central Board of Secondary Education | 6 | Principal Welham Boys School, Dehradun |
| 7 | Principal Rabea Girls Public School, Delhi | | |