TAC members are:

S.No.	Particulars of Member	Name
1	Chairperson, CBSE	Sh.Rahul Singh, IAS
2	Secretary, CBSE	Sh.Himanshu Gupta, IAS
3	Representative from UGC/Officer Incharge, Deen Dayal UpadhyayaCenters for Knowledge Acquisition and Upgradation of Skilled Human Abilities and Livelihood (Kaushal)	Prof. Manish R. Joshi
4	Representative from NCERT	Prof. Indrani Bhaduri
5	Representative from NCTE	Ms. Kesang Yangzom Sherpa, IRS
6	Representative from NIEPA	Prof. Vineeta Sirohi
7	Representative from KVS	Smt. Chandana Mandal
8	Representative from NVS	Sh. Gyanendra Kumar
9	Representative from RCI	Dr. Subodh Kumar
10	Representative from PSSCIVE, Bhopal	Dr. A. Nayak
11	Director, SCERT, Kerala	Director, SCERT, Kerala
12	Director, SCERT, Chattisgarh	Director, SCERT, Chattisgarh
13	Director, SCERT, Assam	Director, SCERT, Assam
14	Eminent Educationist (Eminent Educationist-1)	Prof. Amarendra P. Behera
15	Eminent Educationist (Eminent Educationist-2)	Dr. Yogesh Sheohare
16	Eminent Educationist (Eminent Educationist-3)	Smt. Suprabha Menon
17	Principal of CBSE Affiliated Schools (Principal of CBSE Affiliated Schools-1)	Mr. Vishal Kataria
18	Principal of CBSE Affiliated Schools (Principal of CBSE Affiliated Schools-2)	Mrs. Indu Yadav
19	Principal of CBSE Affiliated Schools (Principal of CBSE Affiliated Schools-3)	Bro. Dr. James. P.K
20	Joint Secretary (Training), CBSE	Smt. Swati Gupta
21	Director (Academics), CBSE	Ms. Pragya M Singh
22	Director (Skill Education), CBSE	Dr. Biswajit Saha
23	Director (Training), CBSE	Sh. Manoj Srivastava