## **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE**

1.	The Chairperson CBSE, Delhi	
2.	The Commissioner Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan New Delhi -110016	
3.	The Director of Education Directorate of Education Delhi-110054	
4.	Mrs. Saroj Bala Sain Addl. Director of Education Delhi-110054	
5.	Dr. Jaswinder Singh Principal, Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College University of Delhi, New Delhi- 110007	
6.	Dr. Om Vikas Retired Professor, Tarang Apartments, I.P. Extension, Delhi	
7.	Ms. Jyoti Gupta Principal, Delhi Public School Site No. 3, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad- 201001 (UP)	
8.	The Controller of Examinations CBSE, Delhi	Member Secretary

MEMBERS OF RESULT COMMITTEE 2019			
1.	The Chairperson, CBSE, Delhi		
2.	The Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, 18- Institutional Area, Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, New Delhi-110016.		
3.	The Director of Education, Govt. of NCT, Delhi Old Secretariat, Delhi.		
4.	The Commissioner, Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti, B-15, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida Uttar Pradesh -201307.		
5.	The Controller of Examinations, CBSE, Delhi	Member Secretary	