Members of Governing Body of the Board as on 31.12.2024

S. No.	Member
1	Chairman, CBSE
2	Director of Education, Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
3	Director (School Education), Directorate of Education, Andaman & Nicobar Administration
4	Director School Education, Directorate of School Education Ladakh
5	Director School Education, UT Chandigarh Administration
6	Add. Director of Education (Schools/Exam), Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
7	OSD (Core Academic Unit), Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
8	Deputy Director of Education (PSB/Vocational) Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
9	Joint Secretary (Institutions), Ministry of Education
10	Deputy Secretary (Medical Education), Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
11	Joint Secretary & FA, Ministry of Education
12	Department of Law, University of Delhi
13	Department of Education University of Delhi
14	Secretary General, AIU
15	Vice Chancellor, Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

S. No.	Member
	Chairman, IPSC and Principal,
16	Birla Vidya Mandir, Nainital
	Dilla Viuya Mariuli, Nallillai
17	Principal, The Daly College, Indore
18	Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
19	Commissioner, Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti
20	Head & Dean, Faculty of Education, Central Institute of Education (CIE), University of Delhi
21	Member Secretary, All India Council for Technical Education
22	ADG (HRD), Indian Council of Agricultural Research
23	Director, Under Graduate Medical Education Board (UGMED) National Medical Commission
24	Deputy Secretary (P&D), Lalit Kala Akademi
25	Former Principal, D.A.V. Public School, Velachery, Chennai, Tamilnadu
26	Principal, Modern School, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi
27	Principal, ODM Public School, Sishu Vihar, Odisha
28	Principal, Mount. St. Mary's School, Delhi Cantt.
29	Principal, Vivekanand Kendra, Dibrugarh, Assam
30	Principal, Bhavan's Rajaji Vidyashram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
31	Principal, JNV, Champavat, Uttarakhand