Advisory and Implementation Committee-CTET

1	Chairman	2	Chairman
	Central Board of Secondary Education		National Council for Teacher
			Education Delhi
3	Director (CTET)	4	Director
	Central Board of Secondary Education		National Council of Education
			Research & Training, Delhi
5	Director	6	Director
	Directorate of Education		SCERT
	Andaman & Nicobar		Chandigarh
7	Commissioner	8	Director of Education
	Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan Delhi		Directorate of Education, Delhi
9	Dean	10	Director
	Faculty of Education, CIE,		Teacher Education
	Delhi University		Ministry of Education
11	Commissioner	12	Director (Academic)- CBSE
	Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti		
13	Director Training (CBSE)		