

केन्द्रीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

Date: 12th September, 2018

CBSE/Dir. (SE&TRG.)/2018/

NOTIFICATION

Consequent upon the approval of the Finance Committee of the Board vide Item No. XXXIII in its meeting held on 25.06.2018 and its rectification by the Governing Body in its meeting held on 28.06.2018 and subsequent approval of the Secretary (SE&L), MHRD, Controlling Authority of the CBSE, the Board has constituted its Training Advisory Committee (TAC) as under:-

S. No.	Name of the Member(s)	Position
1.	Chairperson, CBSE	Chairperson
2.	Secretary, CBSE	Member
3.	Dr. Renu Batra,	Member
	Additional Secretary, UGC (Representative from UGC)	
4.	Prof. Indrani Bhaduri	Member
	Head, ESD, NCERT (Representative from NCERT)	
5.	Dr. S.K. Chauhan	Member
	Research Officer, Academic Section, NCTE (Representative from NCTE)	
6.	Dr. Vineeta Sirohi	Member
	Associate Professor, NIEPA, Delhi (Representative from NIEPA)	
7.	Sh. U.N. Khaware	Member
	Additional Commissioner (Acad.), KVS (Representative from KVS)	
8.	Sh. Gyanendra Kumar	Member
	Assistant Commissioner (Training), NVS (Representative from NVS)	
9.	Dr. Subodh Kumar	Member
	Deputy Director, RCI (Representative from RCI)	
10.	Prof. Rajesh P. Khambayat, PSSCIVE, Bhopal	Member
11.	Dr. Sunita S. Kaushik, Director, SCERT, Delhi	Member
	Mr. Dinesh Kothari, Director, SCERT, Rajasthan	
	Dr. Rabin Chhetri, Director, SCERT, Sikkim	
12.	Prof. Sitansu Sekhar Jena Dean, School of Vocational Studies, Ambedkar University, Delhi	Member
	Prof. Geeta Singh Director, Centre for Professional Development in Higher Education (UGC-HRDC), University of Delhi	
	Dr. Smruti Ranjan Sarangi Associate Professor, Deptt. of CSE, IIT-Delhi	
13.	Dr. Jawaid Alam Khan Principal, The Lucknow Public Collegiate, Ruchi Khand I,Sharda Nagar, Lucknow (UP)	Member
	Mrs. Ameeta Mulla Wattal Principal, Springdales School, Pusa Road, Delhi	
	Dr. Manoranjini V. Principal, Saraswathi Vidyanikethan Public School, Perandoor Road, Elamakkara, Kochi, Kerala	
14.	Director (IT & Project), CBSE	Member
15.	Controller of Examinations, CBSE	Member
16.	Director (Academic), CBSE	Member
17.	Director (Skill Education), CBSE	Member
18.	Joint Secretary (Training), Training Unit, HQ, CBSE	Member
19.	Director (Training), CBSE	Member/
		Convener

फोन/ Telephone : +91-11-23212603, 23234324वेबसाइट/Website : www.cbseacademic.in



केन्द्रीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

The members of Training Advisory Committee (TAC) will be paid honorarium / remuneration / TA/DA / any other allowances etc. for attending the meetings as per-existing norms of the Board.

The tenure of nominated members of Training Advisory Committee (TAC) will be 02 years from its date of Notification. The recommendations of Training Advisory Committee will be placed in FC/GB of the Board.

The meetings of Training Advisory Committee (TAC) will be conducted at least two times in an academic year.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority of the Board.

(Dr. Biswajit Saha)
Director (Skill Education & Training)

Raswarit Gaha

Distribution:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Chairperson, CBSE
- 2. SPSs to Secretary/Controller of Examination/Director(s), CBSE
- 3. PS to JS(IT)/Senior PRO/ IAFA/DS (A&L), CBSE
- 4. The Member(s) of TAC, CBSE
- 5. The Joint Secretary (Training), CBSE
- 6. All Regional Officers of the Board
- 7. All Head(s) / In-Charge(s), COEs of the Board
- 8. The Assistant Director (OL) with a request to provide Hindi version
- 9. All other officers of the up to the level of Section Officers, CBSE
- 10. The President, Shiksha Board Staff Welfare Association.
- 11. Notice Board/Record File



फोन/ Telephone : +91-11-23212603, 23234324वेबसाइट/Website : www.cbseacademic.in